Rammstein - Paris - 2017 (B...

Rammstein - Paris - 2017 (BDRip 1080p)

  • Típus: Video > Music videos
  • Méret: 11.74 GB 
  • Seed: 12
  • Leech: 1
German industrial metallers RAMMSTEIN are preparing to release a new concert DVD and Blu-ray,
"Paris". The set was recorded at the then-named Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy in Paris (now
AccorHotels Arena) during RAMMSTEIN's "Made In Germany" tour, and was helmed by the band's longtime
collaborator, Swedish director Jonas Åkerlund. RAMMSTEIN last year played a number of concerts
where the band opened each show with a brand new song, presently only known as "Ramm 4". The track
contains lyrics that seem to be a combination of various titles of previous RAMMSTEIN songs.


1. Intro
2. Sonne
3. Wollt Ihr Das Bett In Flammen Sehen
4. Keine Lust
5. Sehnsucht
6. Asche Zu Asche
7. Feuer Frei!
8. Mutter
9. Mein Teil
10. Du Riechst So gut
11. Links 2-3-4
12. Du Hast
13. Haifisch
14. Bück Dich
15. Mann Gegen Mann
16. Ohne Dich
17. Mein Herz Brennt
18. Amerika
19. Ich Will
20. Engel
21. Pussy
22. Frühling In Paris                                                
Rammstein - Paris 1080p.mkv11.74 GiB